Staff

St. Marys Office

Jeffrey Azzato - Owner

Jeff is a 1985 graduate of Clarion University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Finance and Real Estate. He worked as a claims adjuster for Liberty Mutual for two years before joining the agency in 1987. Jeff holds a Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) professional designation and lives in St. Marys.
JeffA@stmarysinsurance.org

James Guisto - In Loving Memory

(10/1/1968 - 1/31/ 2009) Jeff Azzato's former Partner.

Fran Miller - Personal Insurance Specialist

Fran joined the agency in 2001 and has been in the insurance industry since 1990. Fran is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health and Fixed Annuities.
FranM@stmarysinsurance.org

Melissa Luchini - Personal Insurance Specialist

Melissa joined the agency in 1997. She is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health and Fixed Annuities and holds the Certified Insurance Service Representative (CISR) professional designation.
MelissaL@stmarysinsurance.org

Sutton Lecker - Commercial Insurance Specialist

Sutton joined the agency in 1997. She is a graduate of Jamestown Business College with an Associate Degree in Administration/Accounting. Sutton holds the Certified Insurance Service Representative (CISR) and Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) professional designations. Sutton is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health, and Fixed Annuities.

SuttonL@stmarysinsurance.org

Scott Surra - Commercial Account Executive

Scott joined the agency in 1999. He is a graduate of Duquesne University with a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Political Science and holds the Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) professional designation. Scott is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health, and Fixed Annuities.

ScottS@stmarysinsurance.org

Tina Ritter - Commercial Account Manager

Tina joined the agency in 1997. She is a graduate of Dubois Business College with an Associate Degree in Executive Administrative Assistant and holds the Certified Insurance Service Representative (CISR) professional designation. Tina is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health, and Fixed Annuities.

TinaR@stmarysinsurance.org

Mary Jo Bolitiski - Commercial Insurance Specialist

Mary Jo joined the agency in 2002. She has been in the insurance industry since 1976. Mary Jo holds the Certified Insurance Service Representative (CISR) professional designation and is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health, and Fixed Annuities.

MaryJoB@stmarysinsurance.org

Amy Gorman - Life and Health Specialist

Amy joined the agency in 2006. She is licensed in Life, Health and Fixed Annuities. Amy specializes in Group Health, Life and Medicare Supplements.  Amy holds the Certified Healthcare Reform Specialist (CHRS) professional designation.

AmyG@stmarysinsurance.org

Shirley Hretzek - Claims Specialist

Shirley joined the agency in 1977 and has been in the insurance industry since 1976. She graduated from Dubois Business College with an Associate Degree in Accounting/Business Administration and holds the Certified Insurance Service Representative (CSIR) professional designation. Shirley is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health, and Fixed Annuities and is a Notary Public.

ShirleyH@stmarysinsurance.org

Jackie Whitaker - Life and Health Specialist

Jackie joined the agency in 2008 and has been in the insurance industry since 2001. She holds the Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) and Certified Healthcare Reform Specialist (CHRS) professional designation and is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health, and Fixed Annuities.

JackieW@stmarysinsurance.org

Tony Azzato - Commercial Insurance Specialist

Tony joined the agency in September 2004. He has a degree in Marketing & Psychology from Penn State and is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health, and Fixed Annuities.

TonyAzz@stmarysinsurance.org

Natalie Lindquist - Personal Insurance Specialist

Natalie joined the agency in April 2012. She graduated from Great Lakes Institute of Technology in 2005 and is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health, and Fixed Annuities.  Natalie holds the Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC).

NatalieL@stmarysinsurance.org

Michele Lindquist - Commercial Insurance Specialist

Michele is a graduate of Penn State University with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology with a minor in Sociology and Human Development. Michele joined the agency in 2012 and is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health, and Fixed Annuities.  She holds the Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC).

MicheleL@stmarysinsurance.org

Tom Herzing - Claims Specialist

Tom joined the agency in 2013 and specializes in the claims department.  Prior to joining the agency, he brought 18 years of experience as an adjuster for Erie Insurance.

TomH@stmarysinsurance.org

Kim Beagley - Commercial Insurance Specialist

Kim joined the agency in 2015. She has been in the insurance industry since 2006 in Washington State and Texas.   She is a customer service representative in our commercial department and is licensed in property and casualty.

McKean Insurance Agency

Terrie Borkowski - Office Manager

Terrie helped begin the McKean Insurance office in July 2000 and has been in the industry since 1977. She holds the Certified Insurance Service Representative (CISR) professional designation and is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health and Fixed Annuities.

TerrieB@mckeanagency.com

Jenna Eckstrom - Personal Lines Manager

Jenna joined the agency in 2008 and has been in the insurance industry since 2004.  She is the Personal Lines Manager for our six office locations, and she is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health, and Fixed Annuities.  She also holds the Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) professional designation.

JennaS@mckeanagency.com

Daniel Busekist - Commercial Insurance Specialist

Daniel joined the agency in 2017.  He was born and raised in Ellicottville, NY and graduated in 2008 from Fredonia State with a degree in Political Science.  He served six years in New York Army National Guard.  Daniel is licensed in Property & Casualty.

Smith-Keats Insurance Agency

Jennifer Greenawalt - Personal Insurance Specialist

Jennifer joined the agency in 1998 and has been in the insurance industry since 1990. She holds the Certified Insurance Service Representative (CISR) and Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) professional designations and is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health, and Fixed Annuities.

JenniferG@smithkeatsgency.com

Betsy Leader - Personal Insurance Specialist

Betsy joined the agency in 2007. She is licensed in Property and Casualty Insurance.

BetsyL@smithkeatsagency.com

Rich Lecker - Workplace Benefits Specialist

Rich Lecker Joined the Agency in 2003. He has a Bachelor of Arts degree in Communications from the University of Pittsburgh. Rich is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health, and Fixed Annuities.

RichL@stmarysinsurance.org

Boyles Insurance Agency - Clearfield

Diane Morgan - Office Manager

Diane joined the agency in 1994. She holds the Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) professional designation and is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health, and Fixed Annuities.

Diane@boylesinsurance.com

Kathy Proud - Personal Insurance Specialist

Kathy joined the agency in 2008 and has been in the insurance industry since 1983. She holds the Certified Insurance Service Representative (CISR) professional designation and is licensed in Property and Casualty.

Kathy@boylesinsurance.com

Sherry Wood - Personal Insurance Specialist

Sherry has been with the agency since 1988 after graduating from Penn State University. She holds the Certified Insurance Service Representative (CISR) and Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) professional designations and is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health, and Fixed Annuities.

Sherry@boylesinsurance.com

Cindy McLaughlin - Office Assistant

Cindy joined the agency in 1995 and assists with the daily operations of the agency.

Cindy@boylesinsurance.com

Jim Boyles - Commercial Insurance Specialist

Jim joined the agency in 2008 and has been in the insurance industry since 1991. He is a graduate of Penn State University with a Bachelor of Science Degree in Management. Jim is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health and Fixed Annuities.

Jim@boylesinsurance.com

Karen Tkacik - Office Assistant

Karen joined the agency in 2003 and assists with the daily operations of the agency.

Karen@boylesinsurance.com

Kip Chmelar - Personal Insurance Specialist

Kip joined the agency in 2010 and has been in the insurance industry since 2007.  He is a graduate of Robert Morris University and is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health and Fixed Annuities.  Kip holds the Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) professional designation.

Kip@boylesinsurance.com

Becky Baroni - Commercial Lines Specialist

Becky joined the agency in 2013 and has been in the insurance industry since 1990.  She is licensed in Property and Casualty.

Becky@boylesinsurance.com

Boyles Insurance Agency - State College

Kelly Rhine - Office Assistant

Kelly joined the agency in 2005 and assists with the daily operations of the agency.

Kelly@boylesinsurance.com

Sherri Gehringer - Personal Insurance Specialist

Sherri joined the agency in 2007 and has been in the insurance industry since 2002. She is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health, and Fixed Annuities.

SherriG@boylesinsurance.com

Cindy Moyer - Personal Insurance Specialist

Cindy joined the agency in 2007 and has been in the insurance industry since 1984. She is licensed in Property and Casualty Insurance.

CindyF@boylesinsurance.com

Adam Fox - Commercial Insurance Specialist

Adam graduated from St. Marys Area High School in 2000.  He then went on to Ohio University to play baseball for the Bobcats. He studied Business Finance. In the 10th round of the 2003 draft, Adam was drafted by the Texas Rangers Baseball Organization. Adam played nine full seasons of professional baseball. He retired from baseball in the fall of 2011.  Adam is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health, and Fixed Annuities.  He holds the Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC).

AdamF@boylesinsurance.com

Jared Burrows - Commercial Insurance Specialist

Jared joined the agency in 2015. He is a graduate of California University of Pennsylvania and is licensed in Property and Casualty.
JaredB@boylesinsurance.com

Linda K. Lang - Personal Insurance Specialist

Linda joined the Agency in 2016 and has been in the insurance industry since 2008 .  She is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health, and Fixed Annuities.

Emporium Insurance Agency

Don Olivett

Don joined the agency in 2007 and has been in the insurance industry since 2004. He graduated from Lock Haven University with a Bachelor of Science Degree in Business Education and is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health and Fixed Annuities.

Donald.olivett@voyafa.com

Molly Fragale - Workplace Benefits Specialist

Molly joined the agency in 2010 and has been in the insurance industry since 2006. She is a graduate of Williamsport School of Commerce and is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health, and Fixed Annuities.

MollyF@stmarysinsurance.org